Aadhavan (2009)

Release : 2009-10-17
Genre : Thriller, Action, Comedy, Drama, Family
Runtime : 135 minutes
Company : Ayngaran International, Red Giant Movies
Cast : Suriya, Nayanthara, Vadivelu, Anand Babu, N. S. Ramesh Khanna, Murali
Language : ta

Descriptions Aadhavan

Aadhavan (Tamil: ஆதவன்) is a 2009 Tamil action thriller, directed by K. S. Ravikumar and written by Ramesh Khanna. The film features Surya Sivakumar in the title role along with Nayantara in lead roles and Murali, Vadivelu, Anand Babu, Ramesh Khanna, B. Saroja Devi, Rahul Dev, Sayaji Shinde in its supporting cast. The music is composed by Harris Jayaraj. The film, simultaneously dubbed into Telugu as Ghatikudu, was released on October 17, 2009 during Diwali. This film was Malayalam actor Murali’s last film before his death in August 2009.

Related Post for Aadhavan

    Heat (1995)
    Sin City: A Dame to Kill For (2014)
    Arlington Road (1999)
    Sea of Love (1989)
    Dial M for Murder (1954)
Stream Movies Online
Stream Movies Online